Interfracht Co. International Air Freight Interfracht Co. International Air Freight | air cargo logistic
Warsaw 20:45 | New York 14:45 | Hong Kong 02:45 | Tokyo 03:45
Język | Language: Polski Polski | English English

Welcome to Interfracht Co. International Air Freight

We are experienced forwarding Company, specialized in air cargo logistic. Working on the basis of domestic and international inquiries we deliver air cargo into any location all over the world. Our second specialization is ocean freight.

On basis of our contracts / agreements with air companies we can offer you very favorable discounts from official rates I.A.T.A. for both: “prepaid” and “collect” freights – just contact us.

Photograph by Lars Plougmann
Photograph by Lars Plougmann

We kindly invite you to review our broad range of our services

We offer:

  • full air freight service
  • delivery and collection of consignment in and abroad
  • customs clearance
  • “door to door” delivery in most airports all over the world
  • full monitoring of freight – for your convniace you can do it via our website
  • multi modal transport – in order to optimize delivery terms (air trucking)
  • packing services
  • consolidation freights

Personal effects service

A comprehensive service in the aviation and maritime transport to the transfer of property anywhere in the world.


We support all kinds of luggage transport:

  • Diplomatic baggage
  • Company baggage
  • Private baggage

Air cargo
(Airport to Airport)

Sea transport (Seaport to Seaport)

Road transport (Door to Door)

  • Interfracht Co. Int. Air Freight
  • Krakowska 264 Street
  • 02-210 Warsaw
  • POLAND